Frostbites

dsc_0075I discovered my new favorite dessert at Frostbites Crepes & Frozen Delights after I decided to introduce the Italian ice shop to my special someone.

We, or well I, ordered a regular-sized sorbet cream and chose the strawberry lemonade, mango, and pineapple flavors to compliment the sweet taste and smooth texture of the vanilla custard.

With every spoonful of cool, delicious dessert brought to my watering mouth, I smiled gleefully, happy to have ended the day with such a palatable treat.

The contrasting consistencies of the Italian ice and vanilla custard mixing together on my tongue delighted my sensitive taste buds.

I can say for certain that I’ll soon be returning to this lovely sweets shop to indulge in the wonderful desserts once more.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

