Beach

 

16169265087_5dc7235b2c_o
Photo ©2015 by Mohamed Aymen Bettaieb [CC-by-2.0]
 To me, the beach is a calming yet thrilling place, a place to let go of all my worries and reconnect with beautiful Mother Nature.

I can never get enough of the feeling of the sand between my toes and the sea breeze caressing my hair. The sound of the ocean waves crashing onto the shore is its own graceful melody.

Despite the numerous times I’ve visited various California beaches, I have yet to experience the mysterious caves and tide pools they have to offer.

I would love to investigate the secrets of the sea and get lost exploring the alluring marine life both above and below the ocean surface.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

