A New Camera

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Photo ©2009 by Adrian Korte [CC-by-2.0]
I asked my father for a new camera the other day since I don’t have my own, and I wanted to experiment with photography.

A while back, I was in a journalism class and even though I was a writer, I was more interested in being a photographer. However, I couldn’t find the time outside my busy academic schedule to take pictures at school events.

With the new camera that my father agreed to get me, I won’t feel the pressure to take pictures, but at the same time, I’ll be more excited to participate in photographer because I’ll be doing it in my spare time.

I want to make photography a hobby because I take delight in utilizing my creativity and sense of organization to create amazing pictures for my family and friends. I have always looked in awe at my father’s pictures that he hangs around the house, and I want to join him in his photography adventures.

I believe that I will benefit greatly from this new hobby since not only will I be able to bond with my father, but I will also be able to showcase my newly learned skills in photography.

Comments are closed.

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

